Purveyors of Dead Peoples Music and Obselete Technologies


Various – Project Blowed

Regular price $35.00

Label: N/A

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 1995

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Conscious

Record - MINT

Sleeve - MINT

Some slight corner wear and shrink wrap slightly coming off at the bottom.


A1 Aceyalone, Spoon Iodine & C.V.E. – Jurassick
A2 Jupiter – Who's There
A3 Abstract Rude – Strength Of A.T.U.
A4 C.V.E. – What A Pity
A5 Figures Of Speech – Dont Get It Twisted
B1 Freestyle Fellowship – Hot
B2 Tray Loc – Once Upon A Freak
B3 Dolla Holla – Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood
B4 DK Toon & B/ Cartoon – Solo Is So Low
C1 No Artist – This Evening
C2 Peace, T-Love, A.C., Nefertiti (2), Jupiter, BJ, Ganjah K, Medusa, Ko Ko, Mikah 9 & Volume 10 – Heavyweights Round 2
C3 Funky Trend – Funky Commercial Break
C4 No Artist – Second Chance
C5 Abstract Rude, Aceyalone & Rhymin Riddler – I Don't Know
C6 Abstract Rude – Yeh Man
D1 C.V.E. & Ellay Khule – Narcolepsy
D2 Acey Alone – I Think
D3 Abstract Rude & Aceyalone – Maskaraid Part 1 & 2
D4 Aceyalone & Abstract Rude – Treble And Bass

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.