Purveyors of Dead Peoples Music and Obselete Technologies


Solstice – Only The Strong

Regular price $70.00

Label: Iron Kodex Records 

Cat No: IK003

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Black 

Country: Germany

Released: 2008

Genre: Rock, Metal

Style: Doom Metal 

Record - NM

Sleeve - NM

Tracks A1 to A4 from "Lamentations" demo 1991. Recorded at In-A-City Studios, Bradford, December 1991. Tracks B1 to B4 from "MCMXCII" demo 1992. Recorded at In-A-City Studios, Bradford, May 1992. Track C1 from "As Empires Fell" demo 1993. Recorded at In-A-City Studios, Bradford, March 1993.
Tracks C2 to D2 from "Drunken Dungeon Session" demo 1997. Recorded at rehearsal on a 4 track, Dewsbury, 1997. Tracks D3 & D4 from rehearsal 2000. Recorded at rehearsal on a mono tapedeck, Batley, 2000.

Vinyl only release. Comes with an 8"x8" booklet. Limited to 666 copies comes with A2('ish) poster.

A1 Absolution
A2 Night Falls
A3 Midwinter Serenade
A4 Domeculte
B1 Your Haunted Eyes
B2 Graven Deep
B3 No Mans Land
B4 MindFood
C1 The Revenant
C2 The Sleeping Tyrant
C3 Blackthorne
C4 Hammer Of Damnation
D1 Neither Time Nor Tide
D2 Only The Strong
D3 Bloodfeud
D4 Aequinoctium Ⅱ 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.